SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) 2022-23

SI NO	Name	Designation	Designation in the committee
1	Mr. Prasad Rao	Chairman , Manyata International school	Chairman
<u>2</u>	Mrs. Nagasivakumari	Secretary, Manyata International school	Member secretary
<u>3</u>	Mrs. Elsa Jose	Principal, Manytta International school	Co-opted member
<u>4</u>	Mrs. Rubina	Principal,Kendriya Vidyalaya,	Member from Kendriya Vidyalaya
<u>5</u>	. Mr.Y.G.Pattil	Principal, MEG Centre , Bangalore	Member from Kendriya Vidyalaya
<u>6</u>	Dr. Precilla Devapriya.j	Educationalist	Member
7	Mrs. Malathi D	тдт	Teacher representative member
8	Mrs. Asha A M	PRT	Teacher representative member
9	Mr.Madhusudan	Civil Engineer	Member
<u>10</u>	Mr.Mohammed Shahid S.k	Parent Rep	Parent member
<u>11</u>	Mrs. Anitha .s	Parent Rep	Parent member
12	MR.Sandeep S	Theater person	Member
<u>13</u>	Mr. Srinivasalu	Charted Accountant	Member

CHAIRMAN

MANYATA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

No. 135/2, Hunasanahalli Extension,

Bangarpet - 563114